Signing, by Thomas Sanders

Thomas Sanders, the photographer of The Last Good War, puts down his camera to sign a few bookplates…

In the mail yesterday I received 700 book plates to be signed and shipped back to Welcome Books!

I sat here this morning and signed all 700! The signed book plates go to anyone that buys directly from Welcome Books.

Hopefully, if you are reading this, you will get one of them. If not, I will be happy to sign a copy for you. My girlfriend said she had to take photos of me signing the plates, and I had to post them online. She said if I did not let her take photos of me and blog about it, I would have to clean the shower floor. I decided it would be a good idea to do what she said. Enjoy!

To check out more photos by Thomas Sanders visit:

www.tomsandersphoto.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

